Gem City Plastic Machinery, Inc. 

"Technical Solutions for
Plastic Processors from
Industry Leaders"

Gem City Plastic Machinery Service Contacts:

 


Absolute Haitian Corporation

 

***  Please have Model Number and Serial Number available ***

 

Service and Spare Parts -                (216) 452-1000

After Hours Phone Support and Spare Parts -    (216) 452-1000


Phone Support and Onsite Support -    service@absolutehaitian.com

Spare Parts Inquiry/Orders/Returns -   parts@absolutehaitian.com

Training Inquiry -   cspielhaupter@absolutehaitian.com



Comet Plastic Equipment, LLC

 

***  Please have Model Number and Serial Number available ***

 

Cori Beach -                cori@cometpe.com   or  (561) 842-0011

Robert Rajkovich -      robert@cometpe.com

Tom Rajkovich -          tom@cometpe.com  

 


 

Mokon, Inc.

 

***  Please have Model Number and Serial Number available ***

 

Mark Pastor, Service Manager -   mark.pastor@mokon.com   or  (716) 515-7906

Dave Wharton - dave.wharton@mokon.com or (716) 515-7916

Online Parts Store -  shop.mokon.com

 


 

Maguire Products, Inc.

 

***  Please have Model Number and Serial Number available ***

 

Mark O’Connor, Technical Services -   mark@maguire.com   or  (610) 459-4300

 

 


Process Cooling Systems, Inc.

 

***  Please have Model Number and Serial Number available ***

 

Brian White, Service Manager -   bwhite@processcooling.net   or  (978) 537-1996